Appropriately named december (2004), this album contains songs with themes of winter from all over Europe. By many listeners acclaimed as a Christmas record out of the ordinary.

Record details

The CD was recorded in Lomma kyrka in 2004 and published in 2004. Conductor: Sofia Söderberg Eberhard. Total length: 1:02:04.

Track list

  1. Julvisa (Giv mig ej glans)
    Composer: Jean Sibelius (1865–1957). Arrangement: Sofia Söderberg Eberhard.
  2. Jul, jul, strålande jul
    Composer: Gustaf Nordqvist (1886–1949).
  3. I juletid
    Composer: Gustaf Nordqvist (1886–1949). Arrangement: Sofia Söderberg Eberhard.
  4. Veni Immanuel
    Anonymous – French medieval chant. Arrangement: Erik Emilsson. Tenors: Staffan Lindberg, Emil Johannisson. Basses: Stefan Engström, Erik Emilsson.
  5. Noël nouvelet
    Traditional from France. Arrangement: Sofia Söderberg Eberhard.
  6. Coventry carol
    Traditional from England. Tenors: Johannes Lennartsson, Emil Johannisson. Basses: Michael Björne, Martin Egerhill.
  7. Personent Hodie
    14th century German carol from Piæ Cantiones (1582). Arrangement: Erik Emilsson.
  8. Hodie Christus natus est
    Anonymous – Gregorian Antiphon from c. 700. Arrangement: Sofia Söderberg Eberhard.
  9. Two Preludes of T. S. Eliot (I)
    Composer: Einojuhani Rautavaara (1928–).
  10. Two Preludes of T. S. Eliot (II)
    Composer: Einojuhani Rautavaara (1928–).
  11. Lumen valo
    Composer: Olli Kortekangas (1955–). Bass: Michael Björne. Sonagli and claves: Johannes Björk.
  12. Jõulud tulevad
    Composer: Veljo Tormis (1930–).
  13. Vepsa talv
    Composer: Veljo Tormis (1930–). Tenors: Johannes Lennartsson, Emil Johannisson. Bass: Stefan Engström.
  14. From Vsenosjtjnoje bdenije opus 37: (I) Priidite, poklonimsia
    Composer: Sergei Rachmaninoff (1873–1943). Arrangement: Vladimir Morosan.
  15. From Vsenosjtjnoje bdenije opus 37: (VI) Bogoroditse Devo
    Composer: Sergei Rachmaninoff (1873–1943). Arrangement: Thomas Beveridge.
  16. From Vsenosjtjnoje bdenije opus 37: (VII) Shestopsalmiye
    Composer: Sergei Rachmaninoff (1873–1943). Arrangement: Alexandre Gretchaninov.
  17. Forunderligt at sige
    Composer: Carl Nielsen (1865–1931). Arrangement: Robert Sund.
  18. Drei Könige
    Composer: Peter Cornelius (1824–1874). Arrangement: Robert Sund. Bass: Stefan Engström.
  19. Mariä Wiegenlied
    Composer: Max Reger (1873–1916). Arrangement: Sofia Söderberg Eberhard. Soprano: Sofia Söderberg Eberhard.
  20. Stille Nacht
    Composer: Franz Gruber (1787–1863). Arrangement: Stefan Engström. Tenor: Karl Bjurström.